Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Hodgdon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Hodgdon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Richardson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to state farm for auto insurance and home insurance. Very friendly staff and helpful! Made switching everything very easy A++ highly recommend!!!"

Katie Calder

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to change insurances and I really wanted to have everything through one company. The Raymond team were able to do that and more! Love that they are local and even more - no dog breed restrictions! They have a fun social media presence which makes them feel more personal. I was nervous to change over but they made the process easy and stress-free setting everything up for me. Got the same coverage with cheaper rates than I had. Very grateful for the team and their dedication to their customers!"

Tammy Buchanan-Coogan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Hodgdon has been exceptional in my car/renters ins policies !!! He has taken his time with me to make sure and explain my options so that I am covered with what I want and need on my policies. Jason has also contacted me to give me a heads up on anything I need to know. I feel lucky to have Jason as my ins. agent. I feel like he is always looking out for me !!! Thank you Jason. Best Ins agent evah !!!!"

Robin Rice

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason not only saved me money but he made the process quick and easy."

Jennifer Montanez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off, thank you! Jason and his entire team have been so helpful throughout all of our insurance needs. They are personable and are so helpful. They were able to get us a bundle on our homeowners, auto, and even life insurance for an amazing price! This agency is wonderful to work with and we are customers for life! As the commercial says "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is There" and its is SO TRUE!!! - The Montanez Family"

Aaron Roy

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is honestly one of the best insurance agents I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. He gets things together quickly and accurately and will do his best to provide you the best rate. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Lou P

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Allstate to State Farm 2 years ago and I'm so glad I did. Not only is it less expensive but the professional service I get has been great with Jason and his team!!"

Paul Giampa

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Right from the beginning Courtney and Jason were very helpful with setting up my insurance needs for my vehicle. They were very helpful and giving me what I needed for the proper protection on my car. I’ve had to use the services when I got to a slight fender bender and everything was set up for me through them with the shop and the rental car that was delivered to the body shop. They have been keeping me updated throughout the whole process and after the process. Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable agency! Courtney is very personable and does not make me feel like I’m just another customer!!"

sarah-beth smith

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous agency. Professional and helpful. Courtney is the best!"

Ryan Morse

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney provides great service!"

MaryK Elliott

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As an elder, I appreciate good old customer service. You can count on Jason Hodgdon State Farm to deliver for you. I am especially pleased with their patience and courtesy. These are two qualities that are becoming more rare in today's world. I can depend on Jason Hodgdon State Farm to watch out for my best interests."

Andrew Pincence

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Clark was very insightful and informative in setting up my new policy and saving me a substantial amount from my previous policy with geico. Highly recommend Jason's team. Customer orientated and very willing to support all your needs!"

Caitlyn Zupkosky

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was great to work with . He’s very informative and got me the best deal and saved me money . Highly recommend him"

Toni-lyn Dibartolo

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently contacted Joe Clark at this State Farm office and all I can say is I am super glad I did. Not only was Joe very responsive and professional but he also went out of his way to make sure that all of the coverage was correct but even made sure that my jewelry appraisals were current!! And he saved me $$ to boot!!! Would I recommend Joe Clark at State Farm? Yes yes yes!!!"

Madison Pyburn

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason has been great to work with! We have switched our coverage to him after learning we could get higher coverage at a lower rate! Recently, I was in a fender bender and the process of getting auto body work done and getting rental was so smooth! Thanks Jason!"

Tiffany Garon

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful, better policy than I had before, and saved me some money! Highly recommend doing business with Jason and his crew."

Kevin Hodgdon

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is great person to work with. He has been in the business for many years and been trained by an agent in the business for over 20 years for State Farm. He strives for perfection in his buisness and nothing less for his clients."

Courtney H

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using Jason as our State Farm go-to guy for years. Jason has always provided us prompt and professional help with all of our insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable in all areas of this business and has always worked to get us the right coverage to meet our needs, at the right price. Fortunately, we have never had to use our insurance, but I feel so much better knowing that we are in the right hands if we ever do. You won't ever be sorry that you went with Jason and his team!"

Pat Burns

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason has been my State Farm guy for just over 2 years. It started when he helped me properly insure my first business and more recently switched over my auto insurance. Easiest most comfortable experience I've ever had, especially when dealing with something as frustrating or fineky as insurance and multiple policies. Put your trust in him, you will not regret it."

Jeff Sandler

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is highly professional, competent and helpful. He has saved us thousands of dollars and has always been available and ready to help, even on weekends. He is, without a doubt, the best insurance agent we have ever worked with."

Jason Twardosky

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a fantastic experience with Courtney and Jason signing up for our life insurance policies and our auto, as first time life insurance buyers they made the purchasing process much easier than we expected. We also saved a ton on our auto, seriously consider looking here."

Libby Rockett

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have provided me with excellent, personal customer service. I saved a lot of money switching over from Progressive! Highly reccomend you give them a call for a quote!"

Brandon Adams

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is a fantastic insurance agent. I was a client of his prior to him starting his own agency and the service level I received has exceeded expectations now that he is operating on his own. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and can find creative solutions for all your insurance needs. I 100% recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance agent."