Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Hodgdon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Hodgdon

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Roy

Aaron Roy

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lou P

Lou P

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Allstate to State Farm 2 years ago and I'm so glad I did. Not only is it less expensive but the professional service I get has been great with Jason and his team!!"
Profile photo of sarah-beth smith

sarah-beth smith

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous agency. Professional and helpful. Courtney is the best!"
Profile photo of Ryan Morse

Ryan Morse

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney provides great service!"
Profile photo of MaryK Elliott

MaryK Elliott

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Pincence

Andrew Pincence

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Clark was very insightful and informative in setting up my new policy and saving me a substantial amount from my previous policy with geico. Highly recommend Jason's team. Customer orientated and very willing to support all your needs!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Zupkosky

Caitlyn Zupkosky

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was great to work with . He’s very informative and got me the best deal and saved me money . Highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Toni-lyn Dibartolo

Toni-lyn Dibartolo

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Madison Pyburn

Madison Pyburn

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason has been great to work with! We have switched our coverage to him after learning we could get higher coverage at a lower rate! Recently, I was in a fender bender and the process of getting auto body work done and getting rental was so smooth! Thanks Jason!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Garon

Tiffany Garon

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful, better policy than I had before, and saved me some money! Highly recommend doing business with Jason and his crew."
Profile photo of Kevin Hodgdon

Kevin Hodgdon

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is great person to work with. He has been in the business for many years and been trained by an agent in the business for over 20 years for State Farm. He strives for perfection in his buisness and nothing less for his clients."
Profile photo of Pat Burns

Pat Burns

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Sandler

Jeff Sandler

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is highly professional, competent and helpful. He has saved us thousands of dollars and has always been available and ready to help, even on weekends. He is, without a doubt, the best insurance agent we have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Jason Twardosky

Jason Twardosky

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Libby Rockett

Libby Rockett

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have provided me with excellent, personal customer service. I saved a lot of money switching over from Progressive! Highly reccomend you give them a call for a quote!"
Profile photo of Brandon Adams

Brandon Adams

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5